Skip Navigation About Us Access Links Site Map
News Releases
Home > Weather and Earthquakes > Table of Hourly Weather Observations (Today/Yesterday)

Table of Hourly Weather Observations (Today/Yesterday)

Select a prefecture     Display data on map
Today's observation data Yesterday's observation data
Click on a site to see its hourly observation table (data are updated at around 20 minutes past the hour).
The above image has been created with the authorization of the Geospatial Information Authority of Japan as a 50-meter-mesh altitude map. Please note that data may not be updated in the event of problems or maintenance related to observation instruments or telecommunications.
Stations Observed data
 Regional Headquarters or Local Meteorological OfficesTemperature, Precipitation, Wind Direction, Wind Speed, Sunshine Duration, Snow Depth, Humidity, and Atmospheric Pressure
 Weather Stations or Special automated weather stationsTemperature, Precipitation, Wind Direction, Wind Speed, Sunshine Duration, Humidity, and Atmospheric Pressure
 Automated weather stationsPrecipitation
 Automated weather stationsTemperature, Precipitation, Wind Direction, and Wind Speed
 Automated weather stationsTemperature, Precipitation, Wind Direction, Wind Speed, and Sunshine Duration
* Snow depth is measured only during snowy seasons. Erroneous data may be shown for areas where the ground is covered with fallen leaves or frost columns.
Akune Akune Izumi Izumi Okuchi Okuchi Shibisan Shibisan Satsuma-kashiwabaru Satsuma-kashiwabaru Nakakoshiki Nakakoshiki Sendai Sendai Mizobe Mizobe Yaeyama Yaeyama Higashi-ichiki Higashi-ichiki Makinohara Makinohara Kagoshima Kagoshima Kihoku Kihoku Osumi Osumi Kaseda Kaseda Yoshigabeppu Yoshigabeppu Shibushi Shibushi Kiire Kiire Kanoya Kanoya Kimotsuki-maeda Kimotsuki-maeda Makurazaki Makurazaki Ibusuki Ibusuki Uchinoura Uchinoura Tashiro Tashiro Sata Sata Tanegashima Tanegashima Nakatane Nakatane Kaminaka Kaminaka Yakushima Yakushima Onoaida Onoaida Nakanoshima Nakanoshima Tairajima Tairajima Suwanosejima Suwanosejima Kasari Kasari Naze Naze Kikaijima Kikaijima Koniya Koniya Amagi Amagi Isen Isen Okinoerabu Okinoerabu Yoronjima Yoronjima Kodakarajima Kodakarajima Takarajima Takarajima